Jump, Little Children

Released: 1993
Licorice Tea Demos

Released: June 12th, 1995

Released: January 1997

Released: September 1st, 1998
The Early Years, Volume I

Released: June, 2001

Released: September 25th, 2001
Between the Dim and the Dark

Released: April 20th, 2004
Between the Glow and the Light

Released: April 14th, 2005
Live at the Dock Street Theatre

Released: May 2nd, 2006