• Released on September 1st, 1998.
  • J,LC's major label debut (Breaking Records/Atlantic Group)
  • Learn more about the recording of this album here.

Evan Bivins
Matt Bivins
Jay Clifford
Jonathon Gray

Ward Williams

Additional Musicians:
Amanda Kapousouz
Angela Self
Dee Dee Ramone

All songs by Jay Clifford except tracks 6 & 9 by Matt Bivins,  track 8 by Evan Bivins, and track 10 by J. Clifford/E. Bivins

Copyright © 1998 Breaking Records and Atlantic Recording Corp.

TRACK LISTING (click song for details)
1. Not Today
 2. Violent Dreams
3. Come Out Clean
 4. Cathedrals
5. All Those Days Are Gone
6. Body Parts
7. My Guitar
8. B-13
9. Habit
10. Say Goodnight
11. Close Your Eyes


No Scans Available

Copyright © 2001 - 2005 AD